The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, online shopping is growing very quickly but it never stops offline shopping in nearby shopping malls and cities. This essay disagrees with the statement. In-store shopping will never close in the future as it gives a chance to people will physically try the product rather than, surfing online. I will explain my viewpoints in the below paragraphs with examples. To commence with shopping, it depends on the person to person, most of the busy person they want to shop online because they do not have time to go out and shop. In addition, If they have some time and want to purchase things in person they always visit any nearby store. For example, you are working in a company in that you were very busy with your workload. So, most of the time your shop online. Secondly, If you are a student or you have leisure time to shop, you visit the nearest store to buy things. Therefore, the offline shop never closes in the future as well. As offline shopping having multiple advantages that people always love, you can physically see the product, try it and make your mind based on your feelings. Nowadays, we have multiple offline stores for a single product and multiple choices to see and feel. For instance, If you want to purchase an item for your family then you visit stores with your family and they can choose based on their needs that not possible online. So, online shopping never take a place of all shops in towns and cities. In conclusion, In the future as well most people prefer offline shopping instead of online shopping due to its nature. Their people will not be able to feel and touch the product but in-store shopping they can try as well.