In many counties children are engages in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

The paid work of children occurs all around the world. Many people focus on harmful consequences whereas others contemplate it as massive advantages for teenagers. In my opinion, I believe that having this experience is an essential part of adolescent development conversely the youth law must strongly consider. On the one hand, the main concerning issues for youth labour such as job description, hiring rate and working hour are inequity as a consequence of employers who want to get the highest benefits from employees. For instance, in third world countries, many kids assignment to do hard labour, work in a dangerous area and unappropriated skill in building sides. Because of saving cost, they choose the lowest payment on these duties. Moreover, working at a young age should not be the main income for the family, but some do. On the other hand, children working in suitable environments learn real-life skill and also earn some income. To illustrate, assignment for them should be the basic task like a cashier or a waiter with 2 hours per day on a weekday and not more than 4 hours per day for Saturday and Sunday. Not only they develop communication skill to deal with the customers for those jobs but also absorb collaboration experience. Furthermore, they make money by themself even it is a little amount but valued. Finally, in my opinion, I support them to work as a pastime job because it is acceptable for the hour of work. Additionally, learning only in school lacks practical knowledge, this could full field the missing part.