Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep ?

In this busy,lifestyle some society often face issues related to irregular sleep patterns and loss of sound sleep. In medical, terms this condition is referred to as insomnia and can lead to serious health ailments. Improper sleep cycles can hamper an your productivity in work. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle can help people regularise their sleep cycles and get a sound sleep. Improper sleeping habits and lack of sound sleep may lead to serious health problems in long term. It can lead to acidity, persistent headaches & indigestion, which eventually creates an imbalance in your body. Not getting enough sleep at night is the primary cause of poor work productivity and lack of concentration. A person is not able to focus properly in his daily chores and tasks. A study suggests that following an overall healthy behavior can greatly impact your sleeping habits and help you get enough sleep in the night. Getting up early and doing regular exercises coupled with a healthy diet can help improve your sleeping cycle. Distancing yourself from electronic gadgets such as mobile phone & smartwatches one hour before your sleep time helps clear all thoughts in your mind. Also reading good books in the night just before going to bed can help you calm your mind and get a good sleep. In conclusion, due to fast-paced and mechanical life many people are facing problems with peaceful sleep. Lack of good sleep is causing many health issues in people. However, following an overall healthy lifestyle and distancing yourself from gadgets in the midnight can help a great deal in getting a stable sleep.