Many businesses in the world today are run by family members. Do the advantages of family-run businesses outweigh the disadvantages.

In this modern era, most people would like to do business especially the family trade for many reasons. This trend certainly helps the forefather. This essay has more merits rather than demerits for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many advantages have this phenomenon. If the family joins together does commerce while they have many workforces from their blood relatives. For example, one of the top family trade company which Ambani group of industries have much commerce around India consequently, their blood relation only maintains these merchandise instead of a hired man. Moreover, this can share their's intellectual thought as well as work too. Hence, the blood merchandise can earn more profit because all family members certainly put in too much hard work in order to earn more capital along with reputation too. Conversely, certainly, this movement has some drawbacks such as some relatives do not take it seriously when they are running joint dealing consequently, they might be gotten lose to their bargaining. For instance, one of my cousins run joint bargaining and recently he cannot attend his niece marriage due to all family members have gone to that marriage thus, this situation certainly creates troubles. To be more precise, sometimes they might be fought between them due to the authority position thus, they do not maintain a harmonious relationship among them. To conclude, certainly, this trend has more advantages rather than disadvantages for above the reasons. I hope this trend is conducive for many youngsters might be started a new buying and selling consequently, might be reduced the unemployment ratio undoubtedly.