People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion*

Human life is unimaginable without education. However, some people argue that academic success completely depends upon the capabilities of an educator while, other think its the way a student frames his mind. In my opnion, academic achievements depends upon the instructor. To begin with, interest of a scholar towards studies is pivotal for his academic excellance. For instance, in a class teacher teaches all his disciples with same enthusiasm but, only few of them attain proffessional excellance. Moreover, all the students are not equally inclined towards academic learning as a result, they lack in their academic achievements but display magnificient results in their extracuricular extra-curricular activities like sport, are, music. At last, family values are also of significant importance in determining their attitude towards educational learning. Students having highly educated parents are more responsible towards achieving academic goals, unlike those who come from bussiness background. Neverthless, teachers are known "the builders of nation". So, quality teaching is always needed for building a strong foundation, in other words, a strong nation. Firstly, it has always been noticed that a good instructor can pull the weakest of his student to the top. Teachers can create magic in the classroom to make their pupil learn difficult topics in an easy and interesting way. For example, kindergarten teachers help young and new pupils to adjust themselves into new school environment in couple of days. Instructors can very well appreciate weakness in their students, thereby can help them to fill up academic gaps in a very smooth way, without putting much effort. Finally, educators can pressurise a student to the best of his abilities by creating sense of competition among his scholars hence, allowing them to achieve academic success. In conclusion, eventhough its the students who has to work hard for attaining excellent and splendid results in his eduction but responsible and good teachers are the one who can take best out worst and help you to rise and shine. Teachers are the one who can help you to build your desires and can show you away to achieve them effortlessely.