The world of work is changing rapidly and people canot rely on one job or same working cindition of life ? What are the cause of it

In this era of moderation,altering the job has been increasing day by day. People usually give more importance to lucrative wages and promotions.To fullfill these demands,they easily give resignation to older job and choose new one.In upcoming paragraphs, i will discuss what are the main cause associated with it and usefull measures. The most crucial course of why people rapidly change their job is low wages.Due to inflation,it becomes very cumbersome task to earn the bread and butter for a middle class families. Therfore,they are compelled to change their jobs. For instance,in developing countries like India,where the gross domestic product rate fell rapidly since last five years which leads to increase the prices of things. As a result, 56%of opulent people choose another job,which offers high salries. Secondly,to get a higher promotion, people also tend to change their work rapidly.In this era, competitive rate is very high, firms or organisations usually organize compition between employees, which attracts the most of employees. A survey conducted by United state in ehich they revealed,25% employees of IT companies get higher promotion every year. There are two main measures to overcome this trend, firstly,due to advancement in technology,it becomes difficult to keep update with latest technology,during such condition,it makes the duty of organization organise free seminars and also deliver short cousre courses certificate programs which would be helpfull in fullfiling the customer's demands. Secondly, government should make strong legislation against the firms, especially in private sectors who doesnot doesn't give basic salary scales to employees. Resulting in,no one will be easily change their job if they get good amount of money. To conclude, for the purpose of lucative locating wages and promtions, people oftenly change their jobs.Regimes should make strict rules against the firms who paid less to their employees.