People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion

Human life is unimaginable without education. However, some people argue that academic success completely depends upon the capabilities of an educator while, others think it's the way a student frames his mind. In my opinion, academic achievements depend upon the instructor. To begin with, the interest of a scholar towards studies is pivotal for his academic excellence. For instance, in a class teacher teaches all his disciples with the same enthusiasm but, only a few of them attain professional excellence. Moreover, all the students are not equally inclined towards academic learning as a result, they lack in their academic achievements but display magnificent results in their extracurricular activities like sport, are music. At last, family values are also of significant importance in determining their attitude towards educational learning. Students having highly educated parents are more responsible towards achieving academic goals, unlike those who come from business background. Nevertheless, teachers are known as "the builders of nation". So, quality teaching is always needed for building a strong foundation, in other words, a strong nation. Firstly, it has always been noticed that a good instructor can pull the weakest of his student to the top. Teachers can create magic in the classroom to make their pupil learn difficult topics in an easy and interesting way. For example, kindergarten teachers help young and new pupils to adjust themselves to the new school environment in a couple of days. Instructors can very well appreciate weakness in their students, thereby can help them to fill up academic gaps in a very smooth way, without putting in much effort. Finally, educators can pressurise a student to the best of his abilities by creating a sense of competition among his scholars hence, allowing them to achieve academic success. In conclusion, even though its the students who have to work hard for attaining excellent and splendid results in his education but responsible and good teachers are the ones who can take the best out the worst and help you to rise and shine. Teachers are the ones who can help you to build your desires and can show you a waya way to achieve them effortlessly.