In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

in recent years, reading the newspaper as well as watching the news on TV has become the less favourable approach among youngsters. The causes of this phenomenon will be discussed in this essay with an attempt to suggest Solutions. To begin with, even though newspapers were an essential tool to news followers throughout the years, it has recently experienced the decline of popularity among the younger generation. This trend was a result of the emerges of alternative resources. These resources have offered a unique aspects that newspapers lack. In other words, newspapers is no longer suitable for a revolutionary technology age. As phones plays an important role in every person's life, people prefer to read the news on their devices rather than paying a newspapers.In fact, it gives them more advantages more than they expected. To clarify, by using their phones instead, they won't have to waste money nor time going to the market paying a newspapers. Moreover, phones gives an easy access to many different news websites. Another point to mention here is that, following news on TV could be boring as the person has a less control on which type of news should be presented. However, there are many possible suggestions that may help in attracting youngsters to newspapers. Firstly, newspapers companies should lessen the price in order to make it optainable and expand their point of sales so it would be more reachable. Turning on TV, the most organize their work and make it more attractive. To conclude, following news on both TV and papers declined over the latest years. Although the main causes are reasonable there is a possible solution worth taken Change the form of the verb taking show examples into consideration.