some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and community as well. to what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Some people think that teenagers are the main workforce of the country in the future, so they should be required to do unpaid community work in their leisure time. Personally, I disagree with this notion and I will give some reasons below. On the other hand, doing unpaid community work has a chance to accumulate good experiences. For example, teenagers can apply the knowledge that they are learned at school. This is the valuable time so as to improve many necessary skills and handle the practical situations professionally. Teenagers will be impressive with the employer if they have ever done unpaid community work. In short, young adults can stand out in the interviews when they apply for their future jobs. They absolutely create the opportunity to access to the top businesses. However, learning at school can be affected if teenagers do not arrange their time suitably. They spend their free time doing unpaid jobs, so they do not have enough time to relax. They always stay up late because they have too much work and many assignments to complete. This is the reason why they can fall sick very often from lack of sleep. As a result, their health declines and learning at school does not guarantee. It causes lots of bad effects and teenagers should ask themselves if it is necessary to work without remuneration. In conclusion, doing unpaid community work have its pros and cons. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well but it is really unnecessary for them. Because for the youth, learning is the most important thing. Without enough knowledge, they cannot do any work. It even has influences on quality of their life and exam results at school