Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion

Most people agree that boarding schools are an excellent option for children, while some disagree with it. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and give a conclusion. First of all, living in a boarding school can affect both discovering and educating. In this way, they will understand and communicate with each other and expand their social circle. For example, living in one room with their comrade might be new for each one of them. This means that it is a significant opportunity to share experiences and learn from each other. In addition, living apart from their family might be giving out to pick up about finance and awareness of life. As a result, the child will feel and think more confident about themselves. On the other hand, in boarding schools may appear some social problems. Such as sexual harassment moreover get robbed, bullied by adults. Otherwise, children cannot receive their parents' care, which leads to homesickness. For instance, if the child feels homesick, it will be hard to concentrate on their education. Furthermore, it can cause some bad habits, in the manner that the child might get into smoking or drink alcohol to avoid their emotions. Consequently, it even may lead the child to drop out of school. To summarize, it seems that boarding schools can be a better choice for children to get more independent also self- confident. However, it is not an outstanding choice since it affects terrible things and the relationship between children and parents.