Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or not agree

Some people consider that teenagers should be demanded unpaid community work in their free time. In my own opinion, this idea has its pros and cons in equal measure so that I will discuss both sides below. To begin with, all children are the future of this world. Consequently, it is vital to equip teenagers with necessary skills and experiences to help them deal with diverse kind of practical situations. Children take oppotunities to make use of their huge knowledge from school for community work instead of gluing their eyes to video game or television. With their professional skills, children are able to not only fulfill their dreams but also enhance life standard. For example, being volunteers for social activities makes adolescents know how to cooperate, communicate, manage,... which is useful for their growth and future job. On the other hand, all of us know that it is hard for youngsters to put up with pressure. Because of complex trouble at workplace, children can be overwhelmed by tension. As a result, adolescents go in fear of facing up with problem that affects their upbringing as well as future work negatively. All in all, this idea has its positive and negative effects on youngsters. Individual know what they really need for their life, adults should give teenagers good instructions and then let them make their own decisions to do unpaid community work or not.