New parents should attend parenting courses to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, we can say that the world changed dramatically in raising kids with new courses which will bring valuable result after attending those courses. From my point of view, I strongly agree to educate parents on how to help their kids to be role models Firstly, adding knowledge to human being can affect their attitude in society as well as behaviour. To clarify this, some cultures being unfair to people due to the community rules that creating since many decades ago. For instance, in some Asian counties such as India and Vietnam let their offspring going out all the without any policy at home due to parents are working far from them, no time to look after them so they can ask help from their relative to look after them. In addition, courses will open the gate to the mother and father to learn more about the new approach of raising kids. To illustrate, dealing with different youngsters need precise techniques which depends on psychological factors based on children’s circumstances. Secondly, being in force to follow methods are hard and not familiar for parents which can lead to not trusted their mentality to grow up offspring. However, a lot of mothers and fathers are not educated but their approach in grow up with their youngsters are superior. As result, mothers with experience in life plays massive fact to bring up scientists and doctors regardless the guidance courses. In conclusion, it is evident that, Parents should take intensive courses to support themselves with new modern world requirements. Social care intuition must ensure steps to be taken to prevent this phenomenon for deteriorating future. (275 words)