Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

Few people are of the opinion that keeping things at their particular place at home and office is essential as this will make a home and workplace look spic and span.I completely agree with this notion and the same shall be discussed further in this essay. Firstly, keeping items organised will make life easier as everything will be within our reach. It also helps us in saving our time and effort in finding stuff if lost as we will be aware of where to search for them. For example, if the car key is kept on the keyboard it will be easily accessible rather than if left on the bed or table and spares time for searching it. Moreover, children at home will learn from seeing more rather than listening. Hence, if parents maintain a habit of setting home organised, children learn that too and follow in their life further. Secondly, at the workplace there will be numerous files with data and if they are left disorganised it will cost an employee as much important information will be lost. For instance, if an insurance company loses a file,it will cost them a heavy price. Hence, organising things will be beneficial. Furthermore, if an employee resigns from a job all the important documents if well placed will make the newcomer jobs easier. In conclusion, I believe keeping items organised is crucial to lead a peaceful life as it saves time and effort to search for a particular item.All in,all it is a good habit which everyone should cultivate. Hence keeping our home and office tidy is important