Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Topics Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Individuals think that non-paid charity activities must be indulged in syllabus of higher level students. I do agree with this statement as it will bring prosperity in the society and also increase moral values of people. The charity works brings prosperity in nation by providing better living opportunities. Making students mannered physically and morally. The learners will know how to share someone's grief and how to help the needy. In 2013 a survey was conducted that describes the people who are indulged in these kind of charity works have more opportunities to a better life. Secondly, when people use to donate their time for poor it results more than of monetary terms, Moreover they will intract with the people who are not matching them, they will have a feeling of kindness and belongingness. Additionally, the standard of living of people could be raised. An article was published in the Hindustan Times shows that people get better opportunities of life when they do some kind works. In order to conclude it must be said that society workers leads the society to the path of success and happiness. Furthermore it also helps to enhance the individuals personally.