New days, it is thought that people have many choices ?? To what extended do you agree or disagree?

Recently, it has been believed that there are a variety of choices for people. I extremely agree with this idea. In the following essay, the reasons for my agreement will be discussed. To begin with, the main cause of being many options to make a decision for people is technology. Apparently, technology has progressed and developed in new days. Moreover, development in technological world makes too many choices for the public. Because many of information and options around the world can be available. Finding a lot of datas and different electronic gadgets brands by searching on the online network websites can be as an example. It must therefore argue that when people are used to using technology, many factors will be for them. Additionally, there is another reason for feeling many choices for people. When globalization has appeared, people can have more decisions. Globalization which makes the world smaller is influential to be familiar many subjects and matters in other societies such as cultures, economics or politics situations. Therefore, the more people be familiar and know other conditions in countries, the more choices they will have. In conclusion, in my view, globalization and technology create many positions to chose for people. So, a lot of factors for making decisions have been observed for the public.