SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IT IS BEST TO ACCEPT A BAD SITUATION, SUCH AS AN UNSATISFACTORY JOB OR SHORTAGE OF MONEY. OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS BETTER TO TRY AND IMPROVE SUCH SITUATIONS. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Sometimes it becomes difficult to survive in such a competitive world. Nowadays, people have started accepting their bad faith and have stopped putting their hundred per cent into work. This essay will discuss both views and provide evidence why trying is better than just giving up. There are certain bad conditions and situations that every person has to go through at some point in their life. However, accepting the result without trying to change things is not a reasonable thing to do. To give an example, many doctors face failure during the initial years of their practice. Even though it is hard to establish a successful career, they try to improve their skills and sharpen their knowledge. Nevertheless, when you know that you are giving your best, the amount of regret will reduce in the future. On the contrary to that, numerous people belives that accepting the wrong place is better than improving. To exemplify, few people tend to commit fraud for extra money. At a particular point, they realize that there is no chance of escaping into a better circumstance. Under such faulty positions, it is preferable to accept that. Committing crime or fraud may lead you to jail, and after that, there is no chance of betterment. In conclusion, considering both sides, when someone faces any inconvenience or difficulty, it is advisable to work on that and not just give up. It is better to explore all the options before shutting the door to success.