Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The number of people consider that tourists should respect other countries culture and rules, whereas other people are not agree with that statement and think that these aspects are not important, however host country has to be friendly to variuos cultural dissimilarities. In my view, this is very useful for countries be aware about other different traditions. On the one hand, it is true that people begin to save their national traditions regarding diffrent events. There is a not a secret that people from some parts of Earth have a very old views to actual life. Actually there is a no doubt that these kind of people have a conflict with their children. For example, when people totally disagree with some other traditions and refuse to change them, they suffer from lack of communication. However it can make a enourmous problem in societies, such as conflicts beetween generations. On the other hand, there is no denying that people feel cultural shock regarding some different traditions in various countries. So something which is absolutely normal for one person from one part of world is horrible for another one. For example, traditions regarding wedding party in Europe and Asia. Respecting and changing some cultural rules can be helpful for all societies, actually it can help to improve some of them. Therefore it extremely important to make all conditions for tourists because as everybody knows it helps to improve economics in that country. To sum up, it is very important to exchange cultural traditions, so it helps to improve societies and being loyal to other people.