Atomic energy is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger. What is your opinion?

It is true that the amount of construction of nuclear power is increasing so fast. It is commonly asserted that nuclear power is a danger for our planet. i personally believe that there is no strong evidence to justify this view. First and most obviously, if government build atomic energy station, radiation environment may suffer. That is to say, atomic energy station’s surrounding area considered a dead zone, it is prohibit to live as far as possible. For example, Atomic energy station’s surrounding area there is no plants, animals, population and live. For example, it may negative far-reaching consequences for environment, Also it become difficult to conserve valuable resources. Additionally, although nuclear power can produce a huge amount of energy, it is more likely that it damages earth’s atmosphere. In fact if government do not built atomic energy stations, which underlying cause of destruction of green earth, there would be such issues with climate and natural habitats. It is more likely that people destroying their own planet. Finally, even if atomic energy has bad limited impacts for the environment, countries day by day aspire to open nuclear power stations. unfortunately, in a big countries which have a lot of these stations, they decreasing large areas which are suitable for live. To conclude, whilst increasing atom energy factories, that is important that decrease number of atomic energy stations, which harmful to the environment. I would argue that whilst number of atomic energy stations not increased yet so governments and scientists still should change their plans to preserve our valuable plane.