Some people think that sports play an important role in society. Others think they are nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are divided into two whether sporting activities is just a pastime activity or any other sign in society. Even though some consider it is a way of killing time, I think that it is not only for enjoyment but improves socialisation as well as health status. On the one hand, proponents who is believing game is the best way to enjoy their free time. This is mainly because some participants play only on June their holidays or during vacation, and due to this, they often tend to think this just to enjoy, hardly they recognize its other benefits. Playing between club members, for instance, in a family meeting: rarely do they find out other beneficial aspects of the gaming. On the other hand, when practising different kinds of sports, which bring many advantages. Firstly, it could burn out extra fat and calories, and the bodyweight may be reduced, gradually, improves overall health. Similarly, While communicating with other group members tend to reduce social isolation and prevent chances of getting blues. To illustrate this, many physicians have recommended joining such sports to enhance and boost immunity; thus, it is apparent that the importance of athletics. In my opinion, I view that sprts are both for leisure and well-being as this seems to have contributed strong support to the emotional and physiological health of mankind. In conclusion, despite people have different opinions about the net result of athletics, I think that its advantage cannot limit to entertaining, instead, need to look into its health and social sides as well.