in many parts of the world, women study science and technology, but do not work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology?

Females choose to pursue subjects such as science and technology in their university education but often fail to employ in respective areas in many nations around the globe. However, some measures can be implemented to help them encourage working in these fields. This essay will discuss flexible working hours and introducing physical fitness in universities and daycare facilities in offices to enable women to work in respective sectors. Firstly, science and technology are not easy fields to work in. It requires a lot of time and attention to carry out their job effectively. Ladies often get more engaged in household activities especially in the Asian part of the world which can hinder them from getting employed in these sectors. Some measures such as giving flexibility of working hours and giving less burden can help them to encourage to work. Secondly, these areas demand heavy work which requires good physical strength. Physical educations subjects should be added to the curriculum in the university so that women concentrate more on their physical health even when they move out of universities. This way it can help them build physical stamina and will not hesitate in getting employed in these sectors. Moreover, females should also be offered attractive packages which can attract them to work in these departments. To recapitulate, workplaces should be made comfortable, provide necessary leaves such as maternity leaves and flexible working hours, These measures can really assist in encouraging women to work in science and technology in developing one's own nation.