In many developing countries, there are major problems with the quality of air and water caused by both industry and construction. What are some of these problems? And what solutions could be provided to prevent this?

Water and wind are all important parts of our life, we can’t live without drink and breeze. As though resources are polluted by various types of manufacturing and construction, it has a strong negatives effect on people's life. This essay will discuss some of the major issues and how to make them become better. To begin with, in terms of drink corruption, the main dispute that causes rain infection is that industrials waste was dumped into the marine. Because the contaminated hydro can include lots of chemical substances and bacteria which can directly ruin our living environment and cause health hazards such as cancer, respiratory diseases, etc. For instance, Hanoi is one of the most developed cities in Viet Nam where you can see so many buildings with lots of foundries near urban. And To Lich River is a great example of water deterioration. The river is surrounded by the To Lich community’s houses and right next to the industrial zone. The life of the crowd in that place is hard and inconvenient because of the bad smells and the black rain. The health of a community in that zone usually in danger and always need support from the government more than in other places. To solve these problems government should seek to refresh the hydro by bringing the technology to take out the mud and industry’s oil under the water since there so many contaminate, and chemicals substances were oozed from near factories, and they need to replace the manufacturing zone immediately because this can be the most useful solution for keeping the drink resources clean. Secondly, about the sky deterioration, the significant trouble is a large amount of gas and fume is produced by factories and transportations. The factory is the popular issue which causes lots of pollution but when it’s come to vehicles, they use the petrol to run so because of that there too much dust around us, even if I go out for a while then I come back home, I can see my T-shirt totally changed the colour. Let’s take Hanoi for example again, with a lot of high buildings and Industries, This city can have both kinds of abuse rain can air. But breeze contamination is the greatest damage to folk living here. Last year, we were announced that the air density in this capital was up to a dangerous level. That’s means we can easily to respiratory diseases when breathing in space. We can tackle this obstacle by using electronic transportations instead of petrol ones because it is not going to make dust and create a positive effect on our atmosphere. Moreover, the mill which still needs to consume coal to produce one more time need to replace, but the manufacture can also utilize the electronic, manufacture using technology is not only protect our living environment but also boost working productivity. In conclusion, breath and aquatic abuse are now at an alarming rate and it causes so many diseases and destroys the environment. It makes people feel sick and tired of it. But nowadays, we have already found out solutions for those issues. And in my essay, I have chosen to use electronics instead of petrol or gas. Furthermore, in my opinion, utilize technology is an effective way to overcome these pollutions. What about you? How do you think?