Some people think that sports play an important role in society. Others think they are nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People are divided into two whether sporting activities is just a pastime acivity or any other significant in society. Even though some consider it is a way of killing time, I think that it is not only for enjoyment but improves socialisation as well as health status. On the one hand, proponent who is believing sports are the best way to enjoy their free time. This is mainly because the some participants play only in their holidays or during vacation, and due to this, they often tend to think this just to enjoy, hardly they recognise its other benefits. Playing between club members, for instance, in a family meeting: rarely do they find out other beneficial aspects of the gaming. On the other hand, when practcing different kinds of sports, which bring many adavantages. Firstly, it could burn out extra fat and calories, and the body weight may be reduced, gradually, improves overal health. Similary Similar, While communicating with other group members tend to reduce social-isolation and prevent chances of getting blues. To illustrate this, many physicians have recommended joining such sports to enhance and boost immunity; thus, it is apparent that the imporatnce of sports. In my opinion, I view that sports is both for leisure and health as this seems to have contribute a strong support to emotional and physiclogical health of mankind. In conclusion, despite people have different opinion about the net result of sportings, I think that its advanatage cannot limit in entertaining, instead, need to look into its health and social sides as well.