In conclusion, although being healthy is solely depend on that person’s actions, governments also responsible to encourage and helping their citizens to be healthy by providing free healthcare and underling support regardless of their financial status, so that they are encourage to use them in their efforts to be healthy.

It is true that having a healthy body is important in life, people must take care of their own bodies. It is commonly asserted that it has to look after people’s healthcare by the government. I personally believe that there are evidence to justify this view. First and most obviously, individual taking care of the health and diet is our own responsibilities, we have to take exercises to improve our health. In fact, control our diet and change lifestyle, these depend to our actions and effort. For example, managing or change our current weight and lifestyle they need to control our diet and to stop eat Change the form of the verb eating show examples unhealthy food. Even though, there are many programs and experts in nutrition the illustrate how to be healthy, at the end all the time it depends on people make it possible or impossible. Secondly, although the government must look after people’s diet and health, people can not be as much healthy as claimed. It is more likely to everyone is not equal in real life, salaries and people are different from each other. For example, if someone can have natural and organic food while other people can not have it and one of the reasons is lack of money in people. Finally, even if people’s well-being can not be control by the government, the government also have obligation to look after the well-being of their citizens. When people’s important to take responsibility for their own health, the government have to make arguments, necessary background and motivate them toward the goal. For example, building sport centers, gyms, swimming pools, center with nutrition experts and e.t.c. In conclusion, although being healthy is solely dependent on people’s actions, also government can help their citizens to be healthy by providing free experts on diet and support from financial status so that they justify using them in their efforts to be healthy.