Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Whether qualified workers need to work in developed countries or undeveloped areas require high quantities of human resources is a difficult issue worldwide. The author agrees because The financial status in wealthy countries is really competitive and hard nowadays, and the poor ones should focus on training their employees rather than employing more. More workforce is due to hardly finding jobs in modern countries because of difficult competitive conditions. In other words, if poor labour-skilled employees engage in hustle countries is due to reduce the number of job positions. Furthermore, wealthy states should limit the number of out-of-state workers to help citizens get less pressure when looking forward to doing their dream jobs. So that fewer immigrant workers means more job opportunities for local people. Another reason why developing nations should concentrate on their workers that other countries to hire workers. While having a large number of skilled labourers and expert workers they can do quite well without alluring skilled professionals to come and work there. For that reason, developing one’s social workers makes way for a more educated workforce. For example, Korea always focus on improving the quality of labour to serve the country's economic needs In conclusion, a better lifestyle and more money are the reasons skilled labourers migrate to rich countries and this brain drain system should be stopped for the overall betterment of the world. From that action, rich countries can reduce the payment burden on outsiders and poor ones can use their talented workers to improve their socio-economic background.