some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. others disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture differences. discus both these views and give opinion

A fair amount of folks think that tourists visiting neighbour countries should adapt to foreign country's cultures and traditions. However, some deny and believe that the welcoming country should accept the diversity in cultures and traditions. This disquisition delves into both outlooks and opines that foreign countries to accept cultural diversity inclines stronger. On the one hand, People travel to different countries to learn their local traditions and cultures followed in order to make themselves comfortable and there is no variation in cultural differences. This will help individuals to adapt themselves to the different environments quickly and celebrate all festivals together along with the local people. To illustrate this, foreigners travelling for business purposes to India during Diwali and they get a chance to witness the festival of lights celebration along with local people as well as knowing the customs followed in India. This, will help them to expand their business as well as a chance to celebrate festivals with the localities. Conversely, students travelling to different countries for their higher education and many people travel on their business visas, where there will be massive differences in traditions followed in the host country. However, a Foreign country accepts all the variations and celebrates all the occasions together. For instance, Singapore country celebrates all the festivals of Tamilians and Chinese. This proves that the country shows no cultural differences and treats everyone the same. Hence, it motivates travellers to travel without the fear to follow local customs and traditions. In a nutshell, although some countries will force the community to follow their local customs has its own benefits to the visitors,, However, I staunchly think that the foreign country to accept the cultural diversity supersedes the former.