The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement

It is often argued issue whether the ministry's entertainment expenditure is a waste of capital or the cabinet should be allocated these capital in public services such as hospital, education and so on. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, an education is the primary needs for everyone and the government should invest more money to this kind of amenities rather than relaxing sectors. For example, according to the survey said that more than 40% women does not educate to their primary level in underdeveloped nations due to free education has not provided equally. Moreover, an entertainment activities are not important than basic needs hence, the ruling party should be funded a buge amount of money on public facilities. Furthermore, a quality of medical amenities can lead to healthy society irrubutably. People would like to live a healthy community instead of relaxing factors. For example, many countries do not provide a better and modernate modern medicial treatment for their citizen consequently, many deadly diseases can spread such as Corona virus. To be more precise, an entertainment activities of spending capital is a worthless when the public facilities not fullfill. To conclude, a person needs for relaxing tools but the ruling party dose not fund a huge amount of resources on these kinds of buidings. I strongly agree with this statement because the ministry should be allocated a huge amount of monetary on satisfy the people's basic needs and wants such as school and hospital. I hope this trend is conducive for builds a advanced nation.