🔶Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugar products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. 🔸Do you agree or disagree?

Many health issues have appeared by high levels of sugar used in the food and drink production. Consumption of sugar should be declined by making it expensive. I agree with this idea because it can be beneficial to decrease using this ingredient and some diseases. In the following essay, the reasons for my agreement will be discussed. The main cause of making sugar expensive to reduce buying it would be the fact that when productions costs are high, it will be hard to purchase them. Moreover, this difficulty can be the cause of decreasing in sugar consumption. Also, reduction in sugar used encourages people to set other substances such as honey and brown sugar instead of sugar which is healthier. As an example, drinking tea in the breakfast with honey is healthier than the sugar and it is profitable to improve cardiovascular problems. It should be therefore said the the public can not have a healthy living unless by taking less sugar in their meals that it would be possible by going up the sugar prices. Additionally, there is another reason to consider a high cost for sugar. There are many factories which their food manufactures can not be produced unless by using sugar. Furthermore, manufacturers will not be able to purchase gross sugar because of its heavy expense. Therefore, The fewer factories can provide sugar, the fewer productions which contain sugar like biscuit, chocolate will manufacture and its a gain on people health. In conclusion, in my view, if sugar is made expensive, it will has a positive influence on health. Because consumption of sugar can go down as the result of being difficult to provide.