An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

There is a trend that some professionals have been looking for job in countries with more advanced progress than their own. This essay will discuss the problems associated to that fact and suggest some solutions to improve the situation. Firstly, the developing country faces even more challenges to create a growth environment, as the possible leaders and examples does not play any rolls within their society, which leads the population to a settled behavior. For example, when there is a well suceeded group living in the community, they usually inspire and influence people around them. The government needs to work on programs focusing to retain these professionals, because they need to have a motivation to stay in town, as a consequence the state needs to offer then advantages and incentives Secondly, the nation’s economy will be impacted, once exist a lack of purchasing power to push the market, as a result local businesses will soffer offer to survive and grow. To illustrate, there are products and habits that are more likely to be consumed by the high society. The city administration should encourage the natives to invest in their home, in order to promote the local economy, consequently the entrepreneurship moviment would increase if there is benefits. In conclusion, the under developing countries faces even more challenges to elevate the social and educational levels once the professionals choose to tread their career abroad. However, the government can take actions to enhance the interest of the class in staying around and help to build the country to a greater rank.