Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In general, work gratification is important thing in our live and not always people can earn enough amount of money.While they work for satisfaction others work for money. However, I agree with humans who work with satisfaction and do their work well. Nowadays, majority of people work for big salary and lose their time and life for money. Although, we can work for ourself and be happy. For example, if we compare percentage of the productivity job satisfaction and big salary we can see that work gratification is twice higher. Therefore, they can make a career and have a fun. On the other hand we can understand them because they have their own problems their worldview and so on. What i mean by this that people have their weirdness and that is not the issue it is their life. For instance, i have a neighbour and he work as an engineer and always hate his job. Consequently, it is their choice and we can not decide it. In conclution, i belive that people start to love their job and do it well without negative