Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

by advancing of technologies, fast and packed food has became the most popular way to eat meals and it is very widespread for modern society. It means that people doesn't want cook for their meals. I completely disagree that people want to find convenience food more and more. First of all, as times go by, people start to aware importance of food. In fact, nowadays people want to eat healthy food, even though they know most of convenience food are not healthy such as fast- food and frozen-packed meals from convience stores. What's more, people think that authentic food, which their parent cooked for them. It makes people remind their memory. Thus they can remember their family. Secondly, Authentic food means to represent each countries's culture. The human being they always has been keeping their culture thoughout the history. It means people want to preserve their traditional food. For example, some people still cook their meal even if it takes so long and unconvenient. Moreover, some people think that fast food is not as delicious as traditional food. That is because its tastes are very aritifical critical, however most of traditional food's tastes are very natural. To conclude, although there will be a lot of fast foods and convenience food are produced more and more, people knows what is healthy and beneficial for them. Also, they want to keep their identity.