Although many countries are becoming richer, these societies still have members who are poor and struggle each day to survive. why do you think this happens and what can wealthy societies do to help their poorer citizens ?

Despite the fact that a number of nations are getting wealthier, there are still a lot of poor people in these societies. There are various reasons why the gap between the rich and the poor continues to widen, but governments could certainly take steps to address this issue. On the one hand, many reasons are supporting a result of income gap of between richs rich and poors in wealthy countries. Firstly, big companies runned by rich people have more advantages to compete in market shares among the small businesses. For example, SME companies can not be able to win in price reduction war because they did not get the much cost discount or credit like the big companies get. Secondly, government usually involves with conflict of interest. People in companies and the govement staffs can make a deal with each others. For instance, Top construction companies can pay to be the winner of government’s project bidding. Finally, the nature of capitalism that let the weathies weather become more wealthy from their profits, while the poors are still struggling with find the money to pay for meal in each day. To prevent to all of the mentioned causes, government and society can be the main force to tackle down this problem by various ways. First of all, letting the small companies have a chance to grow by enforcing the law that preventing the big business groups to acquired more market shared. Furthermore, government have to be fair with all size of businesses, and also its activities can be observed by the public, so that the corruption rate could be reduced and lead to fair business game. Lastly, the richs have to give back to hepl the lower income class in society such as organising donation events etc. In conclusion, the plenty of solutions can be used to thignten the gap between the richs riches and the poors.