Some people say that culture will be ruined if it is used as tourism revenue while other say it is good way to preserve culture discuss both views and relevant example?

Culture and tradition of every countries,refect the heritage of that region.Most of nation,rely on tourism sports for economic purpose.A group of people suggest that culture will lost their original identity and value, if they are used for commercial purpose.Some opine that it is conservative way to save the heritage.I concur with later view. On the one hand,tradition will be deteriorated if nation used it for making money.Due to human impact such as pysical touched,click photographs and thrashing garbagge garage overthere,which could gradually destroy the original splendid and meaning of that place.For instance, the one of seven wonder, Taj Mahal, gradually gets fade by photons of camera light, altough photographs strongly prohibited over there. As a result, heritage of the nation, lost their natural identity. On the other hand,keeping heritage alive, toursim is effective way.Most of tourism industry,spend huge amount on look afters of the products and maintains the original condition of the heritage. Customes Customers are needed to be conserves with passage of time,which could help in enhancing their life. For instance, Mother teresa statue in India famous tourist attraction,each year official authorities spend Million rupees on their maintaince. In conclusion, although tourist destinations gets affected by tourism,but keeping heritage alive and maintaining its original identity also duty of toursim field.