All parents want the best орportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children's future. Discuss both sides and givе your opinion.

Some parents think that school is necessary and it gives to pupils knowledge about math, geometry and history while other think that school should teach pupils some profession such as architecture, builder, driver and so on. Personally, I think that learning is most important thing in our life. In this essay i will discuss both views and give my own opinion. Firstly, i should say that knowledge adorns a person and he will be more confident if he will understand all. What i mean by this is that pupils should get information at school and enter the university. For example, if we compare excellent pupil and bad we can understand that they has different worldwide and persentage of productivity in work from British resources. This fact claim to study. On the other hand, we can understand that skills is important for pupils for one reason thinking. In other words it means that they can start to think as elderly person and work with them as well as they can. For instance, I have a friend his name is Michael and he want to work without study at school because he begun to work at summer and start to love earning money. In conclusion, i strongly recommend to studying and learning subject as well as you can.