‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

In the modern world, peoples need to be more charitable for those suffering from unemployment, poverty, and alienation spending a small-scale of their earning. According to me, I feel that donation is the most impressive action of a human being, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, a small amount of donation gives significant power-ups for who lost their expectation. By this we mean that anyone who decided to spend particular money for a low standard of living provides a positive impact on society. Moreover, a charity campaign is not limited by how much wealth or money you spend. It expresses by awareness and illustrates by action you performed. In other words, we have considerable ability to stand-up one who suffer. Finally, a morsel of diner that we put in the garbage bin, has a possibility to provide someone for a whole day. For this reason, there are other ways for donation using consolidated saving that we cuts-off unnecessary costs. On the other hand, those who getting donation tend to be more dependent mentality, avoiding employment. For instance, according to the unemployment report of Mongolia in 2020, ten percent of all able-bodied citizens live with welfare funds provided by the state. Nevertheless, there are plenty of population among us awaiting for support from society. Although it is assumed that, their lifestyle could be better by helping them with our small amount of donation. To conclude, I believe that donation is the impressive activity for who suffering in poverty, loneliness, and homeless. Charity is the heart touching operation that makes someone’s life better.