The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from the school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

Nowadays, in everyone’s life, education has become crucially important as it teaches everything required for modern human to live contentedly. Some people think that the education which has been taught by teachers in school is more important than receiving education from family. In this point of view, I agree with the statement and in this essay, I will explain my opinion with supporting examples. The main obstacle would appear to be that the education from school is more systematic and deep. What I demonstrate by this is that teachers exactly know what they are teaching to students. Not only, the information they receive from school have definite structure but also, it is well proven. For example, high school students will be taught high level math not the basic level. Additionally, children will be offered social experiences by school. Meaning that, there are a wide range of external activities. By this, they will learn moral values such as tolerance and sharing. Moreover, they will be certified when they graduate. Definitely, this might help them to choose what to become when they grow up. These would in turn give a springboard to their future achievements and wider success. Admittedly, I agree with those who argue that the education from family is more important compared to that of from schools. Due to the fact parents can respond to what their children need and how they learn best. For example, due to my parents know that my brother loves Naruto, they bought him a comic book which is about Naruto as a spelling book, now he is excelled in reading. However, most parents may not have the necessary knowledge or resources. To summarize, a mix of teaching from school and family would be the finest way.