Having different languages makes it difficult for people of different nationalities to communicate with each other. It would be better if there was only one language in the world What are the advantages and disadvantages of everyone in the world speaking the same language?

Communication among the populations of various nations has become difficult as they have different forms of speech.If all the people on the earth had a single way of interaction, then it would have been better.The following paragraphs would discuss the pros and cons of the situation where all the individuals on the earth use same form of speech. To begin with, there are two main benefits if crowds around the world use same medium for interaction. Firstly, they can express their emotions and thus form a friendship removing the country barriers. Additionally, many individuals do not leave their country for more job opportunities to other countries only because they are afraid of the foreign mother tongues.If there is no speaking barrier, then more number of people step out and grab jobs arond the world. As a result, unemployment gets ruled out in all the places. For instance, developed countries give a lot of job offers for garduates in the fields like elctronics and tehnology.So peope pop in developing nations can move there and apply for the jobs. On the other hand, despite the above-said benefits,there are some drawbacks for using same speaking form by all the folks on the Earth. First of all, numerous languages around the world are very old and large number of ancient text has been engraved using those forms of speech. Hence, if crowds shift towards a new language, there is a possibility that the future geneartions generation may forget their local form of communication. As a result, important messages in that methological mythological texts go in vain. Moreover, studies have shown that brain's ability get doubled by learning different languages. If there is only a single language, minds of the individuals get constrained and its ability of accepting various forms of intercation gets closed. In a nutshell, populations of several nations on the Earth face diffuculty in expressing their words as they use different speaking forms. Also, using same form of communication has both ups and downs as discussed above.