Technological and scientific advances are changing the food people eat. Some believe that these are changes can be harmful to the health of the people. Others challenge this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in all fields especially in the food industry. These days, people consume meat has changed for the last two decades due to advancements in science and technology. However, some believe that this transformation is affected to well-being but others think that this is a good one. this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, there are a plethora of detrimental effects of changing food habits nowadays. This trend can lead to getting so many diseases such as heart problems, obesity and diabetes. For example, according to the world health organisation said that, transferring the meat habit is the single reason for so many diseases bring and this ill ratio has been increasing dramatically as compared past days because those period people had eaten only healthy bread due to the technology and science did not find hence, they can survive long-lasting even more than 100 years but now this is impossible one. Conversely, some pessimistic folks say that this kind of improvement is a good thing because this innovation can get more benefits among the population such as preserved bread by using the fridge. For example, nowadays we have more hybrid plants consequently, we can protect and preserve endangered plants variety such as hybrid brinjal is famous among the market. To be more precise, this idea will obtain more yield in the agricultural sector therefore, some believe this is good creativity as compared to old period equipment and machinery related to cuisines. To conclude, certainly, these kinds of changes is provided so many illnesses to the population due to using a plethora of chemicals but some pessimistic person believes that this development is a good thing. However, in my opinion about this, cuisines changing is provided with the detrimental and harsh effects to the population hence, we should get more awareness about this in order so we can save our life.