Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community?

A number of people give various opinions about whether kids should be educated in a formal way as early as possible or delay it until they become 7 years aged kids. I personally suppose that a later start would be better than facilitating for helping them get used to this formality method of study. On the one hand, several people willing to encourage their children to access an educational environment extremely early for a number of reasons. The younger individual is, the easier it is for them to acquire new knowledge. Therefore, nowadays, a number of Vietnamese parents let their children approach to learn English while they are 3, 4 years ancient. Otherwise, children can build some skills which are hard to get at home. To be more precious, teamwork skills require a group of people to be able to practice so children can have it through some teamwork activities at school. On the other hand, the advantages that an early beginning of formal education can bring to youngsters, however, I would argue that it might be more reasonable to allow youngsters begin to get used to formal education at least 7-year-olds. Children should not take any pressure from school at an early age because the consequences could affect their learning for life. As an example, homework and exercises can induce juveniles to feel afraid of learning or being depressed when they get punished. Furthermore, the early years of life are when kids establish the values and mindsets that underpin their sense of self and attitude to later learn, together with their communicative skills and natural creativity. To illustrate, minors spend most of their time discovering the world around them so home is the safe environment and suitable for them, they can learn things through the daily activities of their parents such as cooking, reading or talking styles. To sum up, youth begin formal education early may bring several advantages, but a later start is safer and more effective for them.