In some countries, more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are reasons for this? How can people research this?

Recently, a variety of nations have occurred a phenomenon that habitants have been keen on detecting the past of their accommodation. In this essay I will show the reason for this tendency. I contend that trend has 3 main reasons. First, the possessor wants to increase the value of their accommodation by finding the history of the place they are living. If the house or flat has famous celebrities or someone who has had influence in the past, it will gain the valuation of their home. For example, imagine that William Shakespeare had lived there and had wrote one of his famous stories, so It is such a great experience and it can help you to get attractive from people who want to buy your house. As I think they should go to the council to see when the house was built and then they can search the Internet for more information. Moreover, another part of people who believe in spirituality that can affect their own wellbeing placements of furniture and decorations, can result in an imbalance of invisible energy forces. They will meet the predecessor or priest to get the prediction about who used to live in the house before and they ask for receiving some kind of amulet to protect their self or their family from the evil spirits. In conclusion, as owner become interested in the history of their house because of valuations and superstitious reasons, they can easily acquire the necessary data by talking to others or surfing the internet. It is advisable that all residents follow this practice to prevent any potential threats.