Many people think that youth should encourage to choose to have a stable job rather than choice over their passion.

Many people think that youth should encourage to choose to have a stable job rather than choice over their passion. In my opinion, young people should give an opportunity to follow their passionate work than a realistic one. Most of the parents these days encourage their children to have a stable income job instead of allowing them to follow their passion. This means that they are trying to influence or making decisions for their children instead of letting them select their own carrier. For example, in Myanmar, most parents pursuit their children to work as government public officers instead of supporting their interest jobs. As a result, many young people are complaining about working in an environment that they are not comfortable and there has no motivation at work for their career enhancements. Nevertheless, the young people are still having long runway and having a failed occupation in the early stage of life-giving them an opportunity to learn to be more realistic and mature. For instance, youth can try to follow their interest to become a singer, actors or dancers and it may result to have a positive outcome. And if failed, they still have enough time to change to a new career at their middle age of life and there has no regret because they have tried their best on the job that they passionate about. Therefore, youths are inspired to try to choose their future job based on their passion. In conclusion, young people should be allowed to make their own decisions to choose for their future jobs depends on their passion.