Rich countries not only provide money in form of help to developing countries some believe other form of international aid also important,give your opinions and reasons of your answers with relevant examples

It makes moral duty of developed nation to lend the helps to third countries during the time of natural disaster or in crisis.A group of people believe that money is instant and convenient way to provides the help to undeveloped nation.While some claim that other form of foreign aid like services,job opportunities and bulids build schools or colleges are more effective form of helps.I opine that, the aid of wealthy countries is imperative way to fight with poverty of developing countries. On the first hand,the supporter who told that financial support is efficient way of help.Most of third countries living in under debt and unable to provide good education and jobs to their citizens. By providing allowance and funds to people of poorer nation can use that money in their education and in other services which would helps them to getting jobs. Thus,would decrease the unemployment rate and illiteracy rate in nation. For instance,a survey revealed that collaboration between US and Syria country could leads to 14%improvement in education sector. As a result,people would easily get jobs which would enhance the economy of nation. On the other hand,some who suggest that other form of aid also need to be considered