Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Nowadays, the crime analyses are becoming high all over the world. Unfortunately, the problem is getting worse and worse for the population and effective negatively, so it’s important to take the action to resolve this problems and situation. In this essay will look at the common purposes for this and solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that poverty spread and homeless, by this I mean, if these people don’t have any income to meet their major needs, they are going to steal no matter of the consequences. Moreover, a lot of people living under the poverty line so they can’t reach the normal things for example, meals, houses, clothes and sustainable lifestyle. The solution is for the government to provide these people the facility that will help them to live a good life such as houses, food and healthcare. The society has important role also to support them to work as the results that will impact positively to their criminal behaviors. Another important cause is that the weakness of safety and security policies, at the end of the day if the penalty and punishment are not strictly from the government, the society wouldn’t worry about the rules. What I really mean to saying this that will effect on their mindset about infraction of the laws for instance, many offenders killing people and disperse themselves because they know that will not investigate properly and the police can’t catch them and then the criminal file will be closed after time of period. One of the powerful solutions, is implementing clear Policies and investigation procedure to let people aware about their behaviors. Consequently, the rate of hidden criminal will be downsized. In conclusion, the criminal activities rate will be reduced if the government and society take their role to solving the problems and protecting our life.