More people decide to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Over the past decade, delaying childbearing has become a broad pattern among women almost everywhere. The major cause behind this is that more women of all social classes have prioritized education and career. In addition, there are influences that might be happened to families and societies. The main reason for postponing pregnancy is that many people feel they could not afford a baby.They cited the costs of child care and housing, and sometimes student debt.Many also think they want to get their careers set first and expressed satisfaction that they were exerting control over their fertility and their lives in a way their mothers had not.Another reason for this is that women are able to be more intentional about when to have children is better access to birth control. The lower rate of unplanned pregnancy is a signal that the decline in births, despite the hand-wringing about what it portends for the nation's workforce and social safety net, could be good news for individual women. To conclude, For most of the future guardians there are numerous pros to have a baby at a later age to establish healthy and lavish surroundings for their kids, those are definitely eliminated the cons.