Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely belived believe that language is a huge problem for people who live or plan to move abroad, thus, it could be reason why people prefer to stay in their country of origin. I hold the view that, language barier is a huge problem, however it is possible to avoid such social problems. Firstly, research suggest that people who move abroad have a fear of language, when they can not spell words correctly or might not undrestand the answers on their questions. Due to these reasons, they just stop to talk with native speakers and commence to lose their social contacts, which can lead to lonelyness and might be problems with extablished law of this country. For instance, if a person lived in a city where it was neccesary to sort a garbage and then moved to the country where it is one of the important rules, but did not aware about that due to lack knowledge of language, it could be serious issue for this person. However, people abroad try to pass their time at home, and they do not haunt new contacts. Hence there is a reason why they have a social problems. For example, people who lived in isolation, in the furure have a lot of problems in converstion with others. In addition, the part of brain which is responsible for speech begins to decline. To conclude, it is tough to speak in international language, thus it can lead to mental and social problems. However it is possible to avoid these issues by strong passion to learn new language.