Many children these days face difficulties to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the causes of this situation? What could be the possible solutions?

The younger generation is the future of any nation, and schools play a vital role in building a junior future. However, the vast number of pupils facing focus problems at school during study time. The given paragraph will illustrate the number of issues and solutions to overcome this situation. First of all, in modern society technology advancement is increasing, and many teenagers are spending majorities of their time playing games or watching videos. For instance, the video game called Feefire gains millions of new accounts in few weeks, and the young generation likes this game blindly. Moreover, games effect last long on youth brains as it gives them instance rewards, which produce dopamine in the brain and make students addicted to the games. Because of that, pupil's focus on study becomes so narrow while they are in the classroom. Apart from that, the classroom environment also plays a crucial role as juniors spend most of the day in class. Many teachers need the training to teach effectively as well as in playful manners so they can make scholars focus on study. Furthermore, I believe that parent's responsibility is as high as teacher's when it comes to taking care of teenager activities. There are a few steps guardians should take to prevent children from using technology. First, they can reduce the number of times kids use games or television. Second, parents can encourage their son or daughter to play educational games to help kids focus more during institute time. On the other side, the academy's management should implement audio, video, and picture presentation study activities in the classroom to make students excited to study. To conclude, if institution management and parent's, both take responsibilitye to do the job, they can make a huge difference in students lives.