To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim

In the recent world, the living style and thinking of people has been changed as compared to tradition world. Furthermore, people become more career oriented and busy in the race of increasing their wealth. But it is undeniable that the secret of real happiness is still associated with friends and family. This will be proven by bringing up the example of superstars who live their life in a loneliness and in depression despite of having all luxuries in their life. Foremost, to demonstrate that money can not buy happiness, the life of wealthy people can be taken as a example such as it is commonly seen in news that there are many actors, singer and athletes who are taking anti-depression medicine and commenting suicide in spite of having bank balances, living in Villas and living a life that only we can immagine. This proves that fame and luxury are not adequate for innner peace and self contentment. Secondly, we can not create emotions and feeling in some one heart by materialistic things. Lets take example of people living in previous decade who were living a simple and natural life and they had true affection towards their relations as they spent most of their time with their family and friends and share their problems. But, now a days, becoming career oriented and busy in improving their standard of living makes every one life busy and less time for relations. Which makes people depressed, lonely and frustrated because of having no one in their tough time and share their problems. By considering all the aforementioned reasons, the self satisfaction and happiness can not be brought neither Rewrite the sentence can be brought neither show examples by living a luxury life nor by profession. Every living human beign needs association with relation to live a healthy and peaceful life.