some people think that money is the most important factor in promoting happiness? do you think people can be happy without money? what other factors contribute towards hapiness?

In this exorbitant world, wealth is fundamental need for every individuals. It can give you beter lifestyle and education; however, some people assume that money is solely a vital part for enhance happiness. In this essay, I will explain both of this segaments segment, and also share some other element which can gives us enormous joy. Focusing on the first question, money is inevitable need for every other human without money they could not survive in this expensive world. Besides this, without wealth only older genrations generation and teenagers could be happy because they merely want emontional attachment rather than currency. For instance, in older ager they only want their child may spend some time with them. It gives them jubilent feelings. Although childern also want attraction from their parents. As per my opinion, this two genration generations would be happy without wealth. These are several element which makes people happy. First and foremost is success. When any individual get success in any particular feild at that time they are adequate happy. In addition, good realtionship between friends and family also boost their energy and mental health. To illustrate, when people have good bonding with thier parents and cousines that time they can share anything with them, therefore they did not feel stress and mental issues, it can reduce much diesease from related to brain and heart. To conclude, although money is essential part for every human being without that they could not get better lifestyle or education; however, there are also some other ways towards happiness without money.