Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations

The issue has been widely discussed for decades. Some may say that staying at the company is a wise choice, however, those who believe switching to different organizations is even better. In the following paragraphs, I will apply both ideas before offering my own viewpoints. First, there are many causes of the consequence of keeping to work for the same organization. The most important one among them is promotion and salary. Generally speaking, You would get more opportunities for stepping up, the longer you stay in a company so that your life quality will be protected. No mention that you may earn more pension when you are tired in the future. For instance, lots of people always spend their whole life staying in a Japanese company for the same working culture which is illustrated above. Nevertheless, some people suppose that staying in the same place for a long time is risky especially for the young. Freshmen should take a chance to learn more by changing a working place like a sponge. It helps to prepare themselves to confront the difficulties and to experience colorful life. Leaving for a better company will give you a simulation to push you improved. It broadens your view if you get a chance to forcompete the chance working in different countries. To sum up, staying in the same job would bring you stable growth, whereas I prefer to make a plan to change occupies to contact various of knowledge, interesting staff. I firmly believe that learning is the key way to gain a wonderful life.