today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as sahara desert or Antrarctica. what are the benefits and disadvantages of going there.

Nowadays visiting remote areas is becoming more popular. Some masses visit dangerous kinds of site only for adventure but they also have some drawbacks. In this essay, I shall discuss the advantages and disadvantages of visiting difficult condition areas in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the merits, the foremost one is, people who fond of exploring new residence feel serene and pleasant after visit adventure field. Moreover, they can also find out various types of wild habitats and different kinds of environment and this acute type of zones such as Sahara desert or Antarctica, folks generally did not travel there, therefore the place is not often crowded and visitor enjoy atmosphere alone. For instance, a great writer and traveller William jones write in his book "Antarctica a journey", the sunset and sunrise is a most beautiful thing in Antarctica, which i could not forget and I have never seen this type of beautiful place in my entire life. On the other hand, there is some darker side also occur if people did not prepare. Firstly, tourists did not know about the actual weather condition of these points, thus sometimes they could not survive due to tremendous temperature and cold. Secondly, some places are really at high altitudes and that time quality of air is also very thin; hence, the community could not breath properly. Finally, resident and food is a prior thing for human beings, which they can not get sufficient there, and the wild creature may also harm any individual. To conclude, travel to tough condition places give a sense of pleasure to those, who like to do adventure trips and also they enjoy various natural scenery; however, without preparation a knowing it can also harm people lives and health.