Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is most suitable. what are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Nowadays,parents have started to give Prime importance to the way they are raising their children in order to give them a better tomorrow. However, society has different opinions on where a child should be raised. Few people believe that kids who brought up in cities will have improved quality of life whereas others opine that life will be much better in countryside. This essay intends to discuss the positives and negatives of both sides. Even in this 21st century-the era of modern technologies, people want to raise their children in the village as they have some reasonable grounds. As a child who is born and brought up in a village I am clearly aware of the advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, the countryside is blessed with eye-catching greenery  compared to the concrete jungles in the City. In addition people in rural region are least bothered about pollution and traffic blocks which contribute to the healthy development of children as they are free from deadly diseases due to pollutants and ear-aching noises from the vehicles. Furthermore,youngsters who are being raised in countryside will tend to have a great knowledge on tradition and culture and will also be a master when it comes to maintaining the warmth of relationship. While considering the life in cities it also has many positive aspects such as easy access to any place nearby with the help of widespread  transport facilities and has more to offer when it comes to advanced health-care facilities. For example even if the child is caught by any deadly disease the sophisticated health care system in thr towns has every treatment to offer in order to save the child's life. At the same time towns are considered the education hub and it helps in the better education of the children who lives their with higher career opportunities. As every story has two sides, both these places have its own negatives too. In one hand village life lacks advancement in the field of technology, health and education. On the other hand city life has to offer more pollution diseases and decreased sense of belonging To sum up even though both the places have pros and cons the pros outweigh the cons and it is the onus of the parents to help their kids to be a better human being despite where he or she has brought up